2q

Watch Google Cloud Next developer conference live right here

Posted on March 9, 2017 by admin

 If you can’t stop dreaming about NoSQL databases, Google’s Cloud Next conference is the closest thing to heaven that you’ll find today. At 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM GMT, some of the brightest minds in cloud computing are going to introduce the upcoming features of Google Cloud. Along with Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Azure, Google is building the infrastructure of the web. Read More
via Romain Dillet
Romain Dillet – TechCrunch
https://tctechcrunch2011.files.wordpress.com/2017/03/2q.jpg?w=210&h=158&crop=1
via