blackberry-classic-rear-03

Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here

Posted on February 25, 2017 by admin

BlackBerry Classic Rear 03 TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). We already got a sneak peek at the device during CES back in January. And it’s everything BlackBerry fans love — yes, I’m mostly talking about the physical keyboard. You can check it out live via… Read More
via Romain Dillet
Romain Dillet – TechCrunch
https://tctechcrunch2011.files.wordpress.com/2014/12/blackberry-classic-rear-03.jpg?w=210&h=158&crop=1
via